Hello everyone,

Happy New Year!

Today, I have decided to talk about healthy skin and how to achieve this. I will talk about the products that you can use to help your skin – some of them you never would have thought of!

A few months ago, I had a outbreak of spots and they needed to go ASAP! The first thing, I tried was clean and clear face wash. I used this every morning and night for nearly two weeks. I found that it did take some of the redness out of the spots but did not get rid of them completely. This is not what I wanted. I did not use this product for a few days and the redness came back with vengeance!

Next, I tried to put Savlon on each spot to take the redness and try to get some badness out of the spots. I put it on before bed and went to sleep as usual. When I woke up, I washed it off and the spot was still there staring at me!

Now, I needed to try something new and something that would work fast! I took my boyfriend’s advice and tried Sudocream. I started by popping a bit on my spot and leaving for a few hours. Then, just before I went to bed, I smothered my face in it. Then I went to sleep as usual. I may have looked very very weird but I needed something fast! The next morning, I washed the Sudocream off my face. All the redness had gone from the spots and they’d gotten smaller over night! This was a cream, I could deal with! Sudocream is amazing! However, I must stress that some people are allergic to the active ingredient so use with caution and check before you use this product. Also, the smell can be quite strong when it is on your face and it can make you sneeze a little. Just remember, keep it away from eyes, mouth and nose! If you get this product in any of these, rinse with water! This product is great if you have young children because you’ll already this product at your disposal lol ;)!

Thank You For Reading!

Bambi x 🙂

Leave a Reply

