Hello, you wonderful people!

I have decided that one of my new years resolutions is to start eating healthier. I have been researching this for a few days and I have found some tips on how to eat healthier and what you should do on a daily basis.

  1. Eat more fruit and veg.
  2. Have fish at least twice a week – One Oily
  3. Cut down on Saturated Fats and Sugars.
  4. Eat Less Salt.
  5. Drink More Water
  6. Always eat breakfast.
  7. Base Meals on Bread, Potatoes, Pasta, Rice and Noodles.

These are the top tips I have found. I will be trying this in the new year so I will keep you updated on my progress.

Hope I have Helped!

Thank you for reading 🙂

Bambi x

Leave a Reply

