Where: Aldi
Price: 44p
Verdict:
Recently, I have started to buy the family shampoo and conditioner which is being sold in Aldi. Before this, I had only ever brought big brand names to wash my hair. I fancied trying this brand out because we all know just how expensive the big brands are.
This first time, I used this product I found out it was amazing and just as good as the big brand names.
Personally, I get a lot of the shampoo on my hands and massage it into my hair for a good few minutes. I then wash all the shampoo out of my hair. If you notice sometimes when you first put the shampoo on your hair it does not lather up well. After, I have washed out the first set of shampoo, I always do it again. This time, you will find that you have a good lather and it gets all the products out that is stuck to your hair. I let it dry natuarlly and you will find that your hair is softer then it has ever been.
I have been using this product for months now and I still love it. It can be used by the whole family and because of the size of the bottle it lasts for ages!
Thank You For Reading! 🙂 Bambi x
Leave a Reply

